Cranbrook Education Campus consists of a diverse and large body of staff, all fully committed to the positive outcomes of the students who attend the Campus.

If you need to contact a member of staff, we would ask that the communication is polite and considered. To deal effectively with enquiries from parents, Cranbrook Education Campus operates half-termly meetings with the PTA (to which all parents are welcome), as well annual parents’ evenings. If you would like to contact the school, contact details are available on our contact page here:

If you do email and no response from a staff member is received in 2 working days please contact so that it can be followed up.


Mr Stephen Farmer

Head of Campus/Headteacher

Mrs Louise Moretta

Head of Primary

Mrs Vicky Thornton

Deputy Head - Quality of Education Lead

Mrs Julie Simpson

Assistant Headteacher - Early Years Phase

Mrs Julie Potter

Assistant Headteacher - SENDCo

Mr Oliver Milverton

Head of Maths Secondary

Mrs Diane Brown

Head of English - Secondary

Mr Rich Pepperell

Head of Science Secondary

Mrs Jo Bond

Primary Team Leader, Years 2 and 3

Miss Sarah Morath

Primary Team Leader, Years 4, 5 and 6
Name Role
Mrs Susie Adams Teacher of Science
Miss Georgina Allen Attendance Officer
Miss Phoebe Allum Early Years Practitioner
Mr Matthew Amey Teacher of Mathematics
Mr Eugene Badenhorst Community Sports Assistant
Miss Charlie Bamford Early Years Practitioner
Miss Chelsea Bamford Year 4/5 Teacher
Mrs Abbie Barfe Community Sports Assistant
Mrs Paula Bennett Finance Assistant
Miss Alex Bennington Early Years Practitioner
Miss Phoebe Berardi Early Years After School Club Assistant
Mr Alex Binks Premises Manager
Mrs Chloe Bodycombe Teaching Assistant
Miss Ayesha Broadhurst Early Years Practitioner
Mr Sam Buckingham PE Teacher and Pastoral Lead Year 9
Mrs Sarah Carthew Science Technician
Mr Jake Celecia Early Years Practitioner
Miss Tanya Chitty Literacy Coordinator
Mrs Katie Clements Nursery Teacher
Miss Georgia Clements Smith Teaching Assistant
Mrs Vivienne Clifford Assistant SENDCo - Primary
Mrs Gemma Conway Reception Teacher
Miss Layla Crabtree Teacher of English
Mrs April Cromwell Reception Teacher
Mrs Mandy Doherty Year 1 Teacher and Reading Lead
Mrs Jennifer Dowrick Teacher of English
Mrs Naomi Eagers-Bee Primary Teacher
Mr Rhys Evans Year 4/ 5 Teacher and Writing Lead
Mrs Katie Faulkner Teaching Assistant
Mr Kevin Geary-Nelson Maths Teacher
Mrs Naomi Goode Nursery Teacher
Mrs Martha Gordon Executive Assistant
Mr Dominic Hakes Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Kelly Hall Nursery Teacher
Miss Lucy Hardacre Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Alex Hawkins Teacher of Music
Miss Mim Hawkins KS3 Pastoral Mentor
Mrs Jennifer Hodges Early Years Practitioner
Miss Eleanor Jacobs Head of Humanities
Mrs Charlotte James Sports Coach
Mrs Madeleine Jenkins Drama Teacher and BTEC Quality Nominee
Mrs Katherine Jones Administrator
Mrs Leigh-Anne Kendall Teaching Assistant
Miss Erin Leach Early Years Practitioner
Mrs Laura McPherson Teacher of Science
Mr Paul Meehan Head of Computing
Mrs Maeve Megit KS1 Primary Teacher
Mrs Julia Mlynarska Cover Supervisor, Primary
Mrs Stefanie Moore Teaching Assistant
Mr Antony Moxey Caretaker
Mr Paul Muncaster Teacher of Art
Mrs Kate Murch Teaching Assistant
Mrs Maria Murch KS4 Inclusion Lead
Miss Cassie Noble Year 1 Teacher
Miss Molly Nursey Year 2 Teacher
Mrs Leanne Palmer Teaching Assistant
Miss Becky Palmer Information Systems Assistant
Mrs Anna Parkes Head of French
Mrs Donna Parsons Mealtime Assistant and Early Years Assistant
Mrs Liz Partridge Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kerry Peecock Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lynne Penberthy Nursery Administrator
Mrs Kimberly Phillips Teaching Assistant
Mrs Julie Potter SENDCo
Miss Leanne Purkess Early Years Practitioner
Mr Paul Reynolds Year 4/ 5 Teacher and Maths Lead
Miss Charmaine Richens Mealtime Assistant / Playworker
Mrs Sonya Rodrigues Early Years Practitioner
Mrs Frances Salas Teacher of Art
Mrs Hayley Salter Early Years Practitioner
Miss Clare Sellick Business Support Officer
Miss Katherine Shaw Early Years Practitioner
Joanne Shannon Exams Officer
Mrs Caitlin Short Lettings Coordinator
Kasia Sierzputowska Teacher of Science
Mr Andy Sinclair Caretaker
Miss Chloe Smith Teacher of Science
Mrs Katie Stephens Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Emma Stephenson Assistant SENDCo - Secondary
Mrs Katie Stevens-Hale Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sarah Sullivan Teacher of RE, PSHE and SRE and Pastoral Lead Years 10 and 11
Miss Livia Szaboova MTA / Playworker
Mrs Laura Taylor Teaching Assistant
Mrs Laura Temple Student Mentor and PSHE Lead Secondary
Miss Karen Thomas Mealtime Assistant / Playworker
Mrs Rachel Thomas Maths Teacher and Pastoral Lead Years 7 and 8
Mrs Hannah Tonna Teaching Assistant
Mrs Naomi Trussler Early Years Practitioner Room Lead
Mrs Charlie Tutchings Teacher of History
Mrs Lisa Valler KS3 Inclusion Lead
Mrs Anna Wade Assistant SENDCo
Miss Alexandra Webb Teaching Assistant
Mrs Joanne Westney Assistant SENDCo & Family Liaison
Jasmin Whiller Early Years Practitioner
Miss Naomi White Reception Teacher
Mr Russell Williams Primary Nurture Pastoral Lead
Mrs Kim Woodhead Teaching Assistant
Miss Hannah Wooldridge Librarian
Mrs Sue Wright Teaching Assistant